Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Bar Councilors

The North Carolina State Bar is governed by a 61-member council whose members are lawyers elected by the lawyers in their home communities, as well as three non-lawyer members of the council. The public’s interests are represented by three members of the council who are not lawyers and who are appointed by the governor and other elected officials. Click here for more information.


2020 Bar Councilors

Tenth Judicial District Bar

Julie L. Bell
Gaylord Rodgers
Heidi C. Bloom
Wyrick Robbins

Walter E. Brock Jr.
Young Moore Henderson

Theodore C. Edwards II
The Banks Law Firm

Katherine Ann Frye
Frye Law Office
Fred M. Morelock
Tharrington Smith
Judge Robert Rader
Wake County District Court

Warren Savage
Lawyers Mutual

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

712 W. North St., Raleigh, NC 27603 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us