Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Officers & Board of Directors

 

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018 MEETING DATES:

February 15 – NCBA – 3:30 p.m. 

April 19 – Wake County Justice Center – 4:30 p.m. 
June 14 – Wake County Justice Center– 4:30 p.m.
 

August 16 – Campbell University School of Law – 4:30 p.m. 

October 11 – North Carolina State Bar– 4:00 p.m. 

December 13 – Location TBD – 12:15 p.m. (2nd Thursday)
 


2018 OFFICERS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar




Presidents
                                WCBA
                                Judge Ned Mangum
                                NC District Court
                                PO Box 351
                                Raleigh, NC 27602
                                nedmangum@yahoo.com

                               Tenth Judicial District Bar 
                                Maria Lynch
                                Lynch & Eatman LLP
                                PO Box 30515
                                Raleigh, NC 27622
                                mlynch@lyncheatman.com     
                                                           
                                 

Presidents-elect
                                 WCBA
                                 
David L. Sherlin
                                 Holt Sherlin LLP
                                 PO Box 10430
                                 Raleigh, NC 27605
                                 david@holtsherlin.com

                      Tenth Judicial District Bar
                      Nancy L. Grace                                      
                      Wake Family Law Group
                      4350 Lassiter at North Hills Ave. Suite 360
                      Raleigh, NC 27609
                      nancy@wflg.net
                                                                                                                    

Secretary
            
                     Meghan N. Knight
                                 SAS Institute Inc.
                                 101 SAS Campus Drive
                                 Cary, NC 27513
                                 Meghan.
knight@sas.com

Treasurer

                                 Adam M. Gottsegen
                                 Nicholls & Crampton PA
                                 3700 Glenwood Ave., Suite 500                           
                                 Raleigh, NC 27612
                                 agottsegen@nichollscrampton.com

Immediate Past President

                                  Ashley H. Campbell
                                  Ragsdale Liggett 
                                  PO Box 31507
                                  Raleigh, NC 27622
                                  acampbell@rl-law.com 
 

2018 Board of Directors
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar
           

Lisa M. Angel (2019)                           
Rosen Law Firm                                                                   
4101 Lake Boone Trail Ste 118
Raleigh, NC 27607-2975
ANGEL@ROSEN.COM

Daniel T. Barker (2020)
Barker Richardson PLLC                                                     
PO Box 95
Raleigh, NC 27602                                                    
daniel@barkerrichardson.com

Julie L. Bell (2020)
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith                                          
4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 514                                         
Raleigh, NC 27607                                                                
Julie.Bell@lewisbrisbois.com

William B. Bystrynski (2018)                                             
Edwards Kirby LLP                                                               
PO Box 17005
Raleigh, NC  27619                                                   
BBYSTRYNSKI@edwardskirby.com

Anna Baird Choi (2018)                                          
Nichols, Choi & Lee, PLLC                                                 
4700 Homewood Court, Suite 320
Raleigh, NC 27609
anna@ncl-law.com

Margaret P. Currin (2018)                                     
1700 Pineview St                                                                   
Raleigh, NC 27608                            
currinm@campbell.edu

Stephanie D’Atri (2018)                                         
Hatch Little & Bunn LLP                                                     
PO Box 527
Raleigh, NC 27602
stephanie.datri@gmail.com

Judge Ashleigh P. Dunston (2018)
NC District Court                                                                 
PO Box 351
Raleigh, NC 27602
ashleighparkerdunston@gmail.com

Rebecca A. Edwards
PO Box 3484
Cary, NC  27519
raedwardsjd@gmail.com

Judge Keith O. Gregory (2019)
3456 Renaissance Park Place                                                                                         Raleigh, NC 27609                                                               
attykeithgregory@aol.com

Judge Jefferson G. Griffin (2019)
1505 Yarbourough Park Dr                                                   
Raleigh, NC 27604
jeff.griffin03@gmail.com

James M. Hash (2018)
Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP                                                       
PO Box 911
Raleigh, NC 27602
james@eghlaw.com

Aida Doss Havel (2019)
3737 Glenwood Ave., Ste. 370                                              
Raleigh, NC 27612
aida@havellaw.com

Dean J. Rich Leonard
Campbell University School of Law                                     
225 Hillsborough St                                                              
Raleigh, NC 27603
leonardjr@campbell.edu

Christina Medlin McCoy
Triangle Smart Divorce                                                         
5020 Weston Parkway, Ste 125
Cary, NC 27513
cpmedlin@cpmedlinlaw.com

John E. McKnight (2020 – Tenth only)                                                     
McKnight Law                                                                       
124 St. Mary's
Raleigh, NC 27605
jmcknight10@me.com

Jeffrey R. Monroe (2019)                                                    
Miller & Monroe, PLLC                                                        
3321 Trillium Whorl Ct., Ste. 100
Raleigh, NC 27607
jmonroe@millermonroelaw.com

Atiya M. Mosley (2020)
Legal Aid of NC                                                                    
PO Box 106
Raleigh, NC 27602                                                                 
atiyam@legalaidnc.org

Edd K. Roberts III (2019)
PO Box 1608                                                                          
Raleigh, NC 27602-1608
eddk@eddkrobertslaw.com

Megan W. Sherron (2019)
Campbell University School of Law                                     
225 Hillsborough Street, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27603
westm@campbell.edu

John R. Szymankiewicz (2020)
Matheson Law Office, PLLC                                                
16 W. Martin Street, Ste 501
Raleigh, NC 27601
john@mathesonlawoffice.com

John Bo Walker (2020 – WCBA only)
Ragsdale Liggett, PLLC                                                        
PO Box 31507
Raleigh, NC 27622
bwalker@rl-law.com
 

 

Young Lawyers Division

Lauren A. Golden - President                                                   
Syneos Health                                                                        
3201 Beechleaf Court, Ste 600
Raleigh, NC 27604
Lauren.golden@syneoshealth.com



Leah Hermiller – President-elect
Nichols Choi & Lee, PLLC                                                                           
4700 Homewood Court, Ste 320
Raleigh, NC 27609                                        
leah@ncl-law.com                                                                                       

Sam Fleder – Immediate Past President
Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers                                         
PO Box 26268
Raleigh, NC 27611                                        
sfleder@smithdebnamlaw.com


ABA Delegate

John I. Mabe
4141 Parklake Ave                                                                                                           Raleigh, NC 27612-2333                                                                                               
JMabe@nexsenpruet.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Member Login


Latest News
Calendar

9/23/2018 » 11/4/2018
WCBA Softball League