Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
10/16/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
WCBA Family Picnic
10/18/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Bar Awards
10/23/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 p.m. - Silent Auction & Social; 7 p.m. - Bar Awards Live!
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
WCBA Luncheon
11/5/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
YLD Social
11/14/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Tenth Judicial District Bar Memorial Session of Court
11/15/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
11/20/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
WCBA Luncheon
12/3/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
WCBA Holiday Party
12/6/2019
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
YLD Social
12/12/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

8000 Weston Parkway, Cary, NC 27513 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us