Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
6/16/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
7/7/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 
WCBA Luncheon
7/7/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
YLD Social
7/9/2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
7/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
7/21/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
8/4/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
YLD Social
8/13/2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
8/18/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
8/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
9/1/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
YLD Social
9/10/2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
9/15/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
9/16/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
10/6/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

712 W. North St., Raleigh, NC 27603 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us