Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
WCBA Virtual Luncheon
6/2/2020
Time: Lunch pick-up: 11:30-12:15 p.m.; Program: 12:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
7/7/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
7/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
8/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
9/16/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
10/6/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
10/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
11/3/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
11/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

712 W. North St., Raleigh, NC 27603 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us