Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series: NextGen Lawyers
8/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Family Law Update 2020
8/26/2020
Time: 1 - 4:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
9/16/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
10/6/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
10/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
11/3/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
11/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

712 W. North St., Raleigh, NC 27603 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us