Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
2020 Charles Brandon Hunt Lawyers Basketball League
1/11/2020 » 3/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
1/21/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Legislative Criminal Law Update
1/30/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
2/4/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 
WCBA Luncheon with JusticeMatters Executive Director Libby Magee Coles, Esq.
2/4/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Diversity & Inclusion Seminar
2/6/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: Breakfast & Registration: 8 a.m., Seminar: 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
2/18/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series: Raise the Age
2/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Substance Use, Abuse, and Disorders
2/27/2020
Location: raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 3:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
3/3/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 
WCBA Luncheon
3/3/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
3/17/2020
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
3/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Ask a Lawyer
4/7/2020
Location: Garner, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 
WCBA Luncheon
4/7/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

712 W. North St., Raleigh, NC 27603 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us