Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer
12/17/2019
Location: Knightdale, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 p.m.
 

Friday, January 3, 2020

 
CLE Essentials
1/3/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
1/7/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
2020 Charles Brandon Hunt Lawyers Basketball League
1/11/2020 » 3/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series: 2020 Ethics Update
1/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Legislative Criminal Law Update
1/30/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
2/4/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
2/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
3/3/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
3/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
4/7/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
4/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
5/5/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
5/20/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
WCBA Luncheon
6/2/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Adding Life To Your Law Practice

8000 Weston Parkway, Cary, NC 27513 | Phone (919) 677-9903

Connect With Us