Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
May Picnic Luncheon
5/7/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
YLD Social
5/9/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Tenth Judicial District Spring Swearing-In Ceremony
5/9/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 1 p.m. admittee arrival; 2 p.m. ceremony
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
5/15/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 
WCBA Social at Trophy Tap & Table
5/16/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5 p.m.
 
Downtown Raleigh Legal History Tour (5:45 p.m.)
5/16/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
WCBA Luncheon
6/4/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Summer Clerk Orientation
6/13/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
YLD Social
6/13/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
WCBA Luncheon
7/9/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
YLD Social
7/11/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
7/17/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
YLD Social
8/8/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Breakfast Discussion Series
8/21/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2