Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
YLD Summer Socials
8/9/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 PM
YLD Summer Socials

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
August Breakfast Discussion
8/15/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
August Breakfast Discussion

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Tenth J.D. Bar and WCBA Board Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
CLE: Family Law Update
8/23/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
September Breakfast Discussion
9/19/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
September Breakfast Discussion

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
WCBA Day of Service
9/29/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
WCBA Day of Service

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
WCBA October Luncheon
10/2/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
WCBA October Luncheon

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Tenth Judicial District Swearing-in Ceremony
10/4/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
Tenth Judicial District Swearing-in Ceremony

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
WCBA Tennis Tournament
10/5/2018
Location: Raleigh   
WCBA Tennis Tournament

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
WCBA Members Only Party (Oyster Roast)
10/11/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
WCBA Members Only Party (Oyster Roast)
Tenth J.D. Bar and WCBA Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
October Breakfast Discussion
10/17/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
October Breakfast Discussion

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
WCBA November Luncheon
11/6/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
WCBA November Luncheon

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
WCBA Golf Tournament
11/12/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
WCBA Golf Tournament
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Login


Latest News
Calendar