Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Oktoberfest Race
10/14/2017
 
WCBA YLD Social
10/14/2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
10/15/2017
Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
10/22/2017
Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
10/29/2017
Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
WCBA - Bar Awards X: Rogue Justice
11/2/2017
Time: 5:30 p.m. - Happy Hour/Silent Auction 7:00 p.m. - Showtime!
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
WCBA YLD Social
11/9/2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
WCBA Golf Tournament
11/10/2017
Time: 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
WCBA - YLD Public Service Project at Healing Transitions - Women's Facility
11/14/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 4-5 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
WCBA Luncheon
12/5/2017
Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
WCBA YLD Social
12/14/2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Member Login
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

9/12/2017
YLD September Public Service Project at Healing Transitions - Women's Facility