Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal
1/7/2015 » 3/7/2015
 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
WCBA ~ March Luncheon The Woman's Club
3/3/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
RESCHEDULED Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: State Bar Ethics Committee Year in Review
3/4/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
RESCHEDULED~WCBA CLE ~ Substance Abuse and Mental Health Awareness
3/5/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 
WCBA ~ YLD March Social
3/5/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
WCBA ~ YLD Speaker Series at Campbell School of Law
3/11/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: Lawyers Transitioning with Dignity
3/18/2015
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
WCBA ~ April Luncheon
4/7/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: Immigration Issues when coupled with Domestic Abuse
4/15/2015
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
WCBA - May Luncheon
5/5/2015
Location: Raleigh   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: eDiscovery
5/20/2015
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
WCBA ~ June Luncheon
6/2/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
WCBA ~ July Luncheon
7/14/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: Cyber Security
7/15/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

1/7/2015 » 3/7/2015
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal

3/3/2015
WCBA ~ March Luncheon The Woman's Club

3/4/2015
RESCHEDULED Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: State Bar Ethics Committee Year in Review

3/5/2015
RESCHEDULED~WCBA CLE ~ Substance Abuse and Mental Health Awareness

3/5/2015
WCBA ~ YLD March Social