Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal
3/9/2015 » 7/31/2015
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
WCBA Lunch with a Lawyer Program
6/1/2015 » 7/31/2015
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
WCBA ~ June Luncheon/Employment Law CLE
6/2/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
WCBA-YLD Summer Clerk Program
6/4/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 
WCBA ~ YLD June Social
6/4/2015
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
WCBA and Tenth J.D. Board of Directors Meeting
6/11/2015
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
WCBA ~ July Luncheon
7/14/2015
Location: Raleigh    
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Tenth J.D. Bar Breakfast Series/CLE: Cyber Security
7/15/2015
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
WCBA and Tenth J.D. Board of Directors Meeting
8/13/2015
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
WCBA and Tenth J.D. Board of Directors Meeting
10/8/2015
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Inaugural Public Service Festival
10/10/2015
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
WCBA and Tenth J.D. Board of Directors Meeting
12/10/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Member Login


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

3/9/2015 » 7/31/2015
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal

6/1/2015 » 7/31/2015
WCBA Lunch with a Lawyer Program

6/2/2015
WCBA ~ June Luncheon/Employment Law CLE

6/4/2015
WCBA-YLD Summer Clerk Program

6/4/2015
WCBA ~ YLD June Social