Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
WCBA - Registration Open - Softball League
7/6/2017 » 10/29/2017
Time: Games are from 1 - 4 p.m.
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
WCBA - Note in the Pocket Sorting Event
7/24/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Law + ArtWorks Happy Hour
7/26/2017
Location: Durham,, North Carolina    Time: 6PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
YLD August Public Service Project at Healing Transitions- Men's Facility
8/8/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 4-5 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
WCBA YLD Social
8/10/2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
9/10/2017
Time: 1:00 - 4:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
YLD September Public Service Project at Healing Transitions - Women's Facility
9/12/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 4-5 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
WCBA YLD Social
9/14/2017
Time: 5:30 p.m
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
9/17/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
9/24/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
WCBA - October Luncheon
10/3/2017
Time: 12:15 PM
 
YLD Public Service Project at Healing Transitions - Men's Facility
10/3/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 4-5 p.m.
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
WCBA Softball Game
10/8/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Login
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

7/24/2017
WCBA - Note in the Pocket Sorting Event

8/8/2017
YLD August Public Service Project at Healing Transitions- Men's Facility

8/10/2017
WCBA YLD Social