Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

 
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal
12/29/2015 » 6/30/2016
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Tenth J.D. Bar - February Breakfast Discussion: Ethics Committee Year in Review
2/17/2016
Location: Raleigh    Time: 7:30 AM
 
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
WCBA CLE - Substance Use Disorders and Recovery
2/25/2016
Location: Raleigh    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

 
WCBA ~ March Luncheon
3/1/2016
 

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

 
WCBA Rule of Law Program
3/8/2016
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

 
WCBA ~ April Luncheon
4/5/2016
 

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

 
WCBA ~ May Picnic Luncheon
5/3/2016
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
WCBA ~ June Luncheon
6/7/2016
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
WCBA ~ July Luncheon
7/12/2016
 

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
WCBA ~ October Luncheon
10/4/2016
 

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
WCBA ~ November Luncheon
11/1/2016
 

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

 
WCBA Luncheon/Tenth J.D. Bar Annual Meeting
12/6/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Member Login


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/29/2015 » 6/30/2016
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal

2/17/2016
Tenth J.D. Bar - February Breakfast Discussion: Ethics Committee Year in Review

3/1/2016
WCBA ~ March Luncheon