Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 20, 2013

 
WCBA 2014 Membership Renewal
12/20/2013 » 6/30/2014
WCBA 2014 Membership Renewal

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 
Tenth JD Bar: April Breakfast Discussion/CLE
4/16/2014
Location: Raleigh    
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
WCBA CLE Dos & Don'ts of the Court of Appeals
4/29/2014
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
Tenth J.D. Bar Election to Select Nominees for District Court Judge Position
4/30/2014
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
WCBA May Luncheon
5/6/2014
Location: Raleigh    
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
WCBA Member Social ~ Carolina Ale House
5/15/2014
 

Monday, June 02, 2014

 
WCBA Lunch with a Lawyer Program
6/2/2014 » 7/31/2014
 

Thursday, June 05, 2014

 
WCBA-YLD Summer Clerk Program
6/5/2014
Location: Raleigh    
 

Thursday, June 12, 2014

 
WCBA Social ~ Players Retreat
6/12/2014
 

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
WCBA Family Picnic ~ Pullen Park
9/5/2014
Location: Raleigh    Time: From 4:00-7:00 pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
WCBA Members Only Party a.k.a. Oyster Roast ~ Haywood Hall
10/9/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/20/2013 » 6/30/2014
WCBA 2014 Membership Renewal

4/16/2014
Tenth JD Bar: April Breakfast Discussion/CLE

4/29/2014
WCBA CLE Dos & Don'ts of the Court of Appeals

4/30/2014
Tenth J.D. Bar Election to Select Nominees for District Court Judge Position

5/6/2014
WCBA May Luncheon