Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Officers & Board of Directors

 

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016 MEETING DATES:

February 11 - Young Moore Henderson - 4:30 p.m.
April 14 - Smith Anderson, 4:15 p.m.
June 9 - 
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart, 4:30 p.m.
August 11 - TBD, 4:30 p.m.
October 13 - TBD, 4:00 p.m.
December 8 - 18 Seaboard - 
12:15 p.m. 

 


2016 OFFICERS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar



President
                                Brian O. Beverly
                               
                                Young Moore and Henderson
                                PO Box 31627
                                Raleigh, NC
                                bob@youngmoorelaw.com
            

President-elect                                            
                                   Ashley H. Campbell
                                Ragsdale Liggett PLLC                                                
                                PO Box 31507
                                Raleigh, NC 27622-1507
                                acampbell@rl-law.com 
                                

Secretary
            
                    Meghan N. Knight
                                SAS Institute Inc.
                                101 SAS Campus Drive
                                Cary, NC 27513
                                
Meghan.
knight@sas.com

Treasurer

                                Adam M. Gottsegen
                                Nicholls & Crampton PA
                                3700 Glenwood Ave., Suite 500                           
                                Raleigh, NC 27612
                                agottsegen@nichollscrampton.com
 

Immediate Past Presidents

                                 Wake County Bar Association
                                 Judge Robert B. Rader                                               
                                 2203 The Circle
                                 Raleigh, NC 27608
                                 robert.b.rader@nccourts.org


                                 Tenth Judicial District Bar
                                 Mark A. Finkelstein
                                 Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP                                                      
                                 PO Box 27525
                                 Raleigh, NC 27611
                                 mark.finkelstein@smithmoorelaw.com
    

                                       


2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar
           

Russell D. Babb (2016)
Tharrington Smith                                                                       
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27605
rbabb@tharringtonsmith.com
          
William E. Brewer, Jr. (2017)                                                          
311 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
wbrewer@williambrewer.com

Ulmer Z. Bridges (2017)                                                                         
Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough St., Ste 101H
Raleigh, NC 27603
bridges@law.campbell.edu

William B. Bystrynski (2018)
Edwards Kirby, LLP
PO Box 17005
Raleigh, NC  27619
BBYSTRYNSKI@edwardskirby.com

Anna Baird Choi (2018)
Nichols, Choi & Lee, PLLC
4700 Homewood Court, Suite 320
Raleigh, NC 27609
anna@ncl-law.com

Margaret P. Currin  (2018)
Campbell University School of Law
1700 Pineview St
Raleigh, NC  27608
currinm@campbell.edu

Michael F. Easley, Jr. (2016)
McGuireWoods LLP                                                 
PO Box 27507
Raleigh, NC  27611
mfeasley@mcguirewoods.com

Stephanie D'Atri (2018)
Hatch Little & Bunn LLP
PO Box 527
Raleigh, NC  27602
smdatri@hatchlittlebunn.com

Ashleigh P. Dunston (2018)
Attorney General's Office
PO Box 629
Raleigh, NC  27602
ashleighparkerdunston@gmail.com


John O.N. Eluwa (2016)
Law Offices of John Eluwa PLLC                                                                                       
PO Box 3336 
Cary, NC  27519
jeluwa@johneluwa.com

Andrew H. Erteschik (2017 - WCBA only)
Poyner Spruill
PO Box 1801
Raleigh, NC 27602
aerteschik@poyners.com

Samuel A. Forehand (2016)
Law Office of Samuel A. Forehand                                                                                
PO Box 2626
Raleigh, NC  27602
saf@forehandlaw.com

Katherine A. Frye (2017)
162 Mine Lake Ct Ste 200
Raleigh, NC  27615
katherine@fryelawoffices.com

Nicolette Fulton (2016)
City of Raleigh City Atty's Ofc                                                                                         
PO Box 590
Raleigh, NC 27609
Nicolette.fulton@raleighnc.gov

James M. Hash
Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
james@eghlaw.com

Jill S. Jackson (2017)
Tharrington Smith
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
jilljackson@tharringtonsmith.com

Shannon R. Joseph (2017)
Morningstar
2722 Rothgeb Dr
Raleigh, NC 27609
sjoseph@morningstarlawgroup.com

Dean J. Rich Leonard
Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough Street                                                                   
Raleigh, NC 27603
leonardjr@campbell.edu

Dayatra "Day" Matthews (2016)
Local Government Federal Credit Union                                                         
323 West Jones St., Ste 600
Raleigh, NC 27603
day.matthews@lgfcu.org

Lauren V. Reeves (2017)
Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers LLP
4601 Six Forks Rd., Ste 400
Raleigh, NC  27609

LReeves@smithdebnamlaw.com

David L. Sherlin (2018)                                                                           
Holt Sherlin LLP
PO Box 10430
Raleigh, NC 27605
david@holtsherlin.com

Justin G. Truesdale (2017-Tenth J.D. only)                                                                             
Smith Anderson Blount Dorsett Mitchell & Jernigan
PO Box 2611
Raleigh, NC 27602
jtruesdale@smithlaw.com

Jason Tuttle (2016)
Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP                                                        
220 Fayetteville St., Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27602
jason@eghlaw.com

WCBA Young Lawyers Division
Brodie D. Erwin - President
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC
4208 Six Forks Rd Suite 1100
Raleigh, NC 27609

brodie.erwin@ogletreedeakins.com

Samuel D. Fleder - President-elect
Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers
PO Box 26268
Raleigh, NC 27611
sfleder@smithdebnamlaw.com

ABA Delegate
John I. Mabe
Nexsen Pruet PLLC                                                                                           
4141 Parklake Ave., Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
jmabe@nexsenpruet.com

Member Login


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/29/2015 » 6/30/2016
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal