Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Officers & Board of Directors

 

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015 MEETING DATES:

February 12 ~ Wake County Justice Center
April 9 ~ Smith Anderson
June 11 ~ Poyner Spruill
August 13 ~ Smith Moore Leatherwood
October 8, 4:00 p.m. ~ NC State Bar
December 10, 12:15 p.m. ~ 18 Seaboard

 


2015 OFFICERS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar



Presidents
                                Wake County Bar Association
                                Judge Robert B. Rader                                               
                                2203 The Circle
                                Raleigh, NC 27608
                                robert.b.rader@nccourts.org
                               
                                Tenth Judicial District Bar
                                Mark A. Finkelstein
                                Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP                                                       
                                PO Box 27525
                                Raleigh, NC 27611
                                mark.finkelstein@smithmoorelaw.com
 

President-elect
Wake County Bar Association and Tenth J.D. Bar
                                           
                                Brian O. Beverly 
                                Young Moore & Henderson PA
                                PO Box 31627
                                Raleigh, NC 27622
                                bob@youngmoorelaw.com
                                

Secretary
                                Ashley H. Campbell
                                Ragsdale Liggett PLLC                                                 
                                PO Box 31507
                                Raleigh, NC 27622-1507
                                
acampbell@rl-law.com

Treasurer

                                Deborah L. Hildebran-Bachofen
                                Manning Fulton & Skinner PA                           
                                PO Box 20389
                                Raleigh, NC 27619-0389
                               
hildebran@manningfulton.com


Immediate Past President

                                M. Gray Styers, Jr.
                                Styers & Kemerait PLLC 
                                3221 Blue Ridge Road, Ste 101
                                Raleigh, NC 27612-8063
                                gstyers@styerskemerait.com
   

                                       


2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar
           


Russell D. Babb (2016)
Tharrington Smith                                                                       
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27605
rbabb@tharringtonsmith.com

Carmen H. Bannon (2015)
NC State Bar                                                                
PO Box 25908
Raleigh, NC 27611-5908
choyme@ncbar.gov
 

William E. Brewer, Jr. (2017)                                                           
311 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
wbrewer@williambrewer.com

Ulmer Z. Bridges (2017)                                                                         
Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough St., Ste 101H
Raleigh, NC 27603
bridges@law.campbell.edu

Judge Eric C. Chasse (2015)                                                                
PO Box 351
Raleigh, NC 27602-035119-7803
eric.c.chassee@nccourts.org
Michael F. Easley, Jr. (2016)
McGuireWoods LLP                                                 
PO Box 27507
Raleigh, NC  27611
mfeasley@mcguirewoods.com

John O.N. Eluwa (2016)
Law Offices of John Eluwa PLLC                                                                                       
PO Box 3336 
Cary, NC  27519
jeluwa@johneluwa.com

Andrew H. Erteschik (2017)
Poyner Spruill
PO Box 1801
Raleigh, NC 27602
aerteschik@poyners.com

Samuel A. Forehand (2016)
Law Office of Samuel A. Forehand                                                                                
PO Box 2626
Raleigh, NC  27602
saf@forehandlaw.com

Katherine A. Frye (2017)
162 Mine Lake Ct Ste 200
Raleigh, NC  27615
katherine@fryelawoffices.com

Nicolette Fulton (2016)
City of Raleigh City Atty's Ofc                                                                                         
PO Box 590
Raleigh, NC 27609
Nicolette.fulton@raleighnc.gov

Adam M. Gottsegen (2015)
Nicholls & Crampton PA
3700 Glenwood Ave., Ste. 500
Raleigh, NC 27612
agottsegen@nichollscrampton.com

Jill S. Jackson (2017)
Tharrington Smith
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
jilljackson@tharringtonsmith.com

Daniel S. Johnson (2015 - Tenth JD Only)
N.C. Department of Justice                                                       
PO Box 629
Raleigh, NC  27602
djohnson@ncdoj.gov

Shannon R. Joseph (2017)
Morningstar                                                                

2722 Rothgeb Dr
Raleigh, NC 27609
sjoseph@morningstarlawgroup.com
 

Mark A. La Mantia (2015 - WCBA Only)
La Mantia Marsilio & Verna PLLC                                                         
PO Box 97695
Raleigh, NC  27624
mark@lmvattorneys.com

Dean J. Rich Leonard
Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough Street                                                                    
Raleigh, NC 27603
leonardjr@campbell.edu

Damion L. McCullers (2015)
McCullers Whitaker & Hamer PLLC                                                               
2925 Haven Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610
damionm1@yahoo.com
Dayatra "Day" Matthews (2016)
Local Government Federal Credit Union                                                          
323 West Jones St., Ste 600
Raleigh, NC 27603
day.matthews@lgfcu.org
 

Lauren V. Reeves (2017)
Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers LLP
4601 Six Forks Rd., Ste 400
Raleigh, NC  27609
LReeves@smithdebnamlaw.com

Theresa J. Rosenberg (2015)                                                                 
2742 Rue Sans Famille
Raleigh, NC 27607
trosenberg@mindspring.com

John R. Szymankiewicz (2015)
Matheson Law Office
16 W. Martin Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
john@mathesonlawoffice.com

Justin G. Truesdale (2017 - Tenth J.D. Only)                                                                              
Smith Anderson Blount Dorsett Mitchell & Jernigan
PO Box 2611
Raleigh, NC 27602
jtruesdale@smithlaw.com

Jason Tuttle (2016)
Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP                                                        
220 Fayetteville St., Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27602
jason@eghlaw.com

WCBA Young Lawyers Division President

James M. Hash
Everett Gaskins Hancock                                                               
PO Box 9011
Raleigh, NC 27602
james@eghlaw.com
 

ABA Delegate

John I. Mabe
Nexsen Pruet PLLC                                                                                           
4141 Parklake Ave., Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
jmabe@nexsenpruet.com

Member Login


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

3/9/2015 » 7/31/2015
WCBA ~ Membership Renewal

6/1/2015 » 7/31/2015
WCBA Lunch with a Lawyer Program

8/6/2015
WCBA ~ YLD August Social ~ Thursday, 8/6 5:30-7:30 p.m.

8/13/2015
WCBA and Tenth J.D. Board of Directors Meeting

8/14/2015
Tenth J.D. Bar Memorial Service ~ August 14