Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers & Board of Directors

 

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014 MEETING DATES:

February 20
April 10 - Campbell Law School
June 12 - Institute for Emerging Issues/NCSU Centennial Campus
August 14
October 9 - 4:00 p.m. - NC State Bar
December 11, 12:15 p.m. - Cardinal Club

All meetings are held at the NCBA, Cary at 4:30 p.m.
Unless otherwise noted
 

 


2014 OFFICERS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar


PRESIDENT WAKE COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION and
TENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT BAR

                                M. Gray Styers, Jr.
                                3221 Blue Ridge Road, Ste 101
                                Raleigh, NC
27612-8063
                                gstyers@styerskemerait.com
      

PRESIDENTS-ELECT
                                           
                                Wake County Bar Association
                                Judge Robert B. Rader                                                

                                2203 The Circle
                                Raleigh, NC 27608
                                robert.b.rader@nccourts.org
 

                                Tenth Judicial District Bar
                                Mark A. Finkelstein                                                      
                                PO Box 27525
                                Raleigh, NC 27611
                                mark.finkelstein@smithmoorelaw.com

SECRETARY

                                Ashley H. Campbell                                                 
                                PO Box 31507
                                Raleigh, NC 27622-1507
                                
acampbell@rl-law.com
TREASURER

                                Deborah L. Hildebran-Bachofen                          
                                PO Box 20389
                                Raleigh, NC 27619-0389
                               
hildebran@manningfulton.com

  

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

                                Thomas H. Davis, Jr.                                               
                                301 Fayetteville St., Ste 1900
                                Raleigh, NC
27601
                                thdavis@poynerspruill.com
               

                                       


2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar


Russell D. Babb (2016)                                                                       
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27605
rbabb@tharringtonsmith.com

Carmen H. Bannon (2015)                                                                
PO Box 25908
Raleigh, NC 27611-5908
choyme@ncbar.gov
 

P. Collins Barwick III (2014)                                                             
PO Box 27808
Raleigh, NC 27611-7808
pcb@cshlaw.com

Heidi C. Bloom (2014)                                                                         
PO Box 17803
Raleigh, NC 27619-7803
hbloom@wyrick.com

Judge Eric C. Chasse (2015)                                                                
PO Box 351
Raleigh, NC 27602-035119-7803
eric.c.chassee@nccourts.org
Michael F. Easley, Jr. (2016)                                                                              
PO Box 27507
Raleigh, NC  27611
mfeasley@mcguirewoods.com

John O.N. Eluwa (2016)                                                                                      
PO Box 3336 
Cary, NC  27519
jeluwa@johneluwa.com

Samuel A. Forehand (2016)                                                                                
PO Box 2626
Raleigh, NC  27602
saf@forehandlaw.com

Nicolette Fulton (2016)                                                                                         
PO Box 590
Raleigh, NC 27609
Nicolette.fulton@raleighnc.gov

Adam M. Gottsegen (2014)
3700 Glenwood Ave., Ste. 500
Raleigh, NC 27612
agottsegen@nichollscrampton.com

Daniel S. Johnson (2015 - Tenth JD Only)                                                       
PO Box 629
Raleigh, NC  27602
djohnson@ncdoj.gov

Thomas C. Kilpatrick (2014)                                                                
PO Box 98152
Raleigh, NC 27624-8152
tom@kilpatricklawgroup.com

Mark A. La Mantia (2015 - WCBA Only)                                                        
PO Box 97695
Raleigh, NC  27624
mark@lmvattorneys.com

E. Hardy Lewis (2014)                                                                         
1117 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27603-1505
HLewis@mblilaw.com
Damion L. McCullers (2015)                                                               
2925 Haven Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610
damionm1@yahoo.com
Dayatra "Day" Matthews (2016)                                                         
323 West Jones St., Ste 600
Raleigh, NC 27603
day.matthews@lgfcu.org
 
William W. Plyler (2014)                                                                       
3201 Glenwood Ave., Ste 100
Raleigh, NC 27612-5053
wplyler@kirby-holt.com

Lauren V. Reeves (2013)
4601 Six Forks Rd., Ste 400
Raleigh, NC  27609
LReeves@smithdebnamlaw.com

Theresa J. Rosenberg (2015)                                                                 
2742 Rue Sans Famille
Raleigh, NC 27607
trosenberg@mindspring.com

John R. Szymankiewicz (2014)
410 N. Boylan Ave
Raleigh, NC 27603
john@jslawcenter.com

Jason Tuttle (2016)                                                                              
220 Fayetteville St., Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27602
jason@eghlaw.com

Thomas C. Worth, Jr. (2014)                                                                
PO Box 1799
Raleigh, NC 27602-1799
curmudgtcw@earthlink.net


WCBA Young Lawyers Division President


Kathleen M. Putiri                                                                                  
4101 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 500
Raleigh, NC 27607
kputiri@rosen.com

ABA Delegate

John I. Mabe                                                                                          
4141 Parklake Ave., Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
jmabe@nexsenpruet.com

 
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/23/2014
WCBA CLE - Intro to Federal Court

10/30/2014
WCBA Fall Swearing In

11/4/2014
WCBA ~ November Luncheon

11/19/2014
Tenth JD Bar November Breakfast Discussion: Living Well with Stress

1/17/2015
WCBA Charles Brandon Hunt Lawyer’s Basketball League 2015